College Administration

Bryan K. Slinker

Bryan K. Slinker

b_slinker@wsu.edu

Dean, College of Veterinary Medicine; Professor, IPN


Timothy Baszler

Timothy Baszler

baszlert@wsu.edu

Executive Director (WADDL)
Associate Director and Professor (Allen School)

William B. Davis

William B. Davis

wbdavis@wsu.edu

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education
Associate Professor

Richard DeBowes

Richard DeBowes

rdebowes@wsu.edu

Professor, Director of Professional Life Skills Development Program, Diplomate ACVS

William Dernell

William Dernell

wsdernell@wsu.edu

Associate Dean for Student and Academic Affairs and Professor

Michael Griswold

Michael Griswold

mgriswold@wsu.edu

Regents Professor and Director

Lynne Haley

Lynne Haley

lynne_haley@wsu.edu

Senior Director of Development

Stephen A. Hines

Stephen A. Hines

sahines@wsu.edu

Associate Dean for Teaching & Learning; Professor

Tom Kawula

Tom Kawula

tom.kawula@wsu.edu

Director Paul G. Allen School for Global Animal Health; Professor

Laura Lockard

Laura Lockard

laura.lockard@wsu.edu

Director, Communications and Public Affairs, WSU College of Veterinary Medicine

Michelle Martinez

Michelle Martinez

msmartinez@wsu.edu

Director of Administrative Services

Katrina Mealey

Katrina Mealey

kmealey@wsu.edu

Associate Dean for Research; Professor; and Richard L. Ott Endowed Chair in Small Animal Medicine and Research

Robert H. Mealey

Robert H. Mealey

rmealey@wsu.edu

Professor and Chair, Department of Veterinary Microbiology and Pathology; Director, Animal Health Research Center

Dale Moore

Dale Moore

damoore@wsu.edu

Director of Veterinary Extension, Clinical Professor

Debra Sellon

Debra Sellon

dsellon@wsu.edu

Director, Veterinary Teaching Hospital

Steve M. Simasko

Steve M. Simasko

steve_simasko@wsu.edu

Professor and Chair, Director of Programs in Neuroscience

Kevin Snekvik

Kevin Snekvik

ksnek@wsu.edu

Director of Operations, Pathologist & Aquatic Health Section Head, Clinical Professor

Leslie K. Sprunger

Leslie K. Sprunger

lsprunger@wsu.edu

Associate Chair for Veterinary Medical Education (IPN) Associate Dean, WIMU Regional Program in Veterinary Medicine

Patricia Talcott

Patricia Talcott

ptalcott@wsu.edu

Director of Admissions; Associate Professor (WADDL)


Washington State University