College of Veterinary Medicine |
College Administration

Healthy Animals, Healthy People, Healthy Planet

Bryan K. Slinker Bryan K. Slinker
Dean of the College of Veterinary Medicine
Professor, Integrative Physiology and Neuroscience
slinker@vetmed.wsu.edu

 
Tim Baszler
Tim Baszler
Executive Director of Washington Animal Disease Diagnostic Laboratory
Professor of Microbiology and Pathology
baszlert@vetmed.wsu.edu
Richard DeBowes
Richard DeBowes
Director of the Veterinary
Professional Skills Programs
Professor, Department of Veterinary Clinical Sciences
debowes@vetmed.wsu.edu
Michele Hardy
Michele Hardy
Professor and Chair, Department of Veterinary Microbiology and Pathology
mhardy@vetmed.wsu.edu
Jonathan Jones
Jonathan Jones
Director of the School of Molecular Biosciences
jcr.jones@vetmed.wsu.edu
Debra Sellon
Debra Sellon
Director of the Veterinary Teaching Hospital
Professor, Equine Medicine
dsellon@vetmed.wsu.edu
Dale Moore
Dale Moore
Faculty Executive Committee Chair
Clinical Professor
Director of Veterinary Medicine Extension
damoore@vetmed.wsu.edu
Leslie K. Sprunger
Leslie K. Sprunger
Associate Dean of the Regional DVM Program (WIMU)
Associate Professor, Integrative Physiology and Neuroscience
lsprunger@vetmed.wsu.edu
William Dernell
William Dernell
Professor and Chair, Veterinary Clinical Sciences
wdernell@vetmed.wsu.edu
Steve Hines
Steve Hines
Associate Dean of Teaching and Learning
Professor, Veterinary Microbiology
and Pathology
Berger Keatts Distinguished Professor
shines@vetmed.wsu.edu
Laura Lockard
Laura Lockard
Director of Communications and
Public Affairs
lauralockard@vetmed.wsu.edu
Steve M. Simasko
Steve M. Simasko
Chair, Integrative Physiology and Neuroscience
simasko@vetmed.wsu.edu
Kevin Snekvik
Kevin Snekvik
Director of Operations, Washington Animal Disease Diagnostic Laboratory
Ed McCleary Distinguished Professor of Aquatic Health
ksnek@vetmed.wsu.edu
Patricia Talcott
Patricia Talcott
Director of Admissions
Associate Professor,
Washington Animal Disease Diagnostic Laboratory
ptalcott@vetmed.wsu.edu
Bill-Davis-SMB
William Davis
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Education
Associate Professor, School of Molecular Biosciences
wbdavis@vetmed.wsu.edu
Lynne Haley
Lynne Haley
Senior Director of Development
lhaley@vetmed.wsu.edu
Douglas P. Jasmer
Douglas P. Jasmer
Associate Dean of Student and
Academic Affairs
Professor, Department of Veterinary Microbiology and Pathology
djasmer@vetmed.wsu.edu
Robert Mealey
Robert Mealey
Associate Dean for Research
Professor of Immunology and Infectious Diseases
McEachern Distinguished Professor
of Equine Medicine
rhm@vetmed.wsu.edu
Mike Malcolm
Mike Malcolm
Director of Administrative Services
mmalcolm@vetmed.wsu.edu
Washington State University