College Administration

Administration

Dori Borjesson

Dori Borjesson

dori.borjesson@wsu.edu
509-335-9515

Dean, College of Veterinary Medicine


Timothy Baszler

Timothy Baszler

baszlert@wsu.edu

Exec Director, Washington Animal Disease Diagnostic Laboratory; Assoc Director Disease Surveillance, Paul G. Allen School for Global Health

Kelly A. Brayton

Kelly A. Brayton

kbrayton@wsu.edu
509-335-6340

Chair of Veterinary Microbiology and Pathology; Professor

Scott Bullers

Scott Bullers

bullers@wsu.edu
509-335-4057

Director of Veterinary Information Systems

Richard DeBowes

Richard DeBowes

rdebowes@wsu.edu

Professor, Director of Professional Life Skills Development Program, Diplomate ACVS

William Dernell

William Dernell

wsdernell@wsu.edu

Professor, Director of External Clinical Training Programs

Raelynn Farnsworth

Raelynn Farnsworth

raelynn@wsu.edu
509-335-0711

Interim Associate Dean for Clinical Programs; Clinical Professor

Samantha S. Gizerian

Samantha S. Gizerian

samantha.gizerian@wsu.edu
(509)-335-0986

Associate Professor; Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education

Marcia Gossard

Marcia Gossard

mgossard@wsu.edu
509-335-8242 cell:509-432-4207

Director of Communications and Marketing

Michael Griswold

Michael Griswold

mgriswold@wsu.edu
509-335-6281 -or- 509-335-8724

Regents Professor and Director of the School of Molecular Biosciences

Lynne Haley

Lynne Haley

lynne_haley@wsu.edu
509-335-5021

Senior Director of Development

Tom Kawula

Tom Kawula

tom.kawula@wsu.edu
509-335-1301

Director Paul G. Allen School for Global Health; Professor; Director of Graduate Education, WSU College of Veterinary Medicine

Michelle Martinez

Michelle Martinez

msmartinez@wsu.edu
509-335-3393

Director of Administrative Services

Robert H. Mealey

Robert H. Mealey

rmealey@wsu.edu
509-335-9515

Chair of Veterinary Clinical Sciences
Director, Animal Health Research Center

Katrina Mealey

Katrina Mealey

kmealey@wsu.edu
509-335-2988

Director of Public Impact Initiatives; Professor; and Richard L. Ott Endowed Chair in Small Animal Medicine and Research

Jon Oatley

Jon Oatley

joatley@wsu.edu
509-335-0499

Associate Dean for Research; Professor

Atalie Oesch

Atalie Oesch

atalie.oesch@wsu.edu

Secretary

Tina Owen

Tina Owen

tina.owen@wsu.edu
509-335-9420

Associate Professor

Stacey Poler

Stacey Poler

s.poler@wsu.edu
509-335-5107

Director of Admissions

Steve M. Simasko

Steve M. Simasko

steve_simasko@wsu.edu
(509)-335-6624

Professor and Chair, Director of Programs in Neuroscience

Kevin Snekvik

Kevin Snekvik

ksnek@wsu.edu

Director of Operations, Pathologist & Aquatic Health Section Head, Professor

Leslie K. Sprunger

Leslie K. Sprunger

lsprunger@wsu.edu

Associate Dean for Professional Programs

Julie Watkins

Julie Watkins

jksmith@wsu.edu
509-335-3064

Principal Asst to the Dean


Washington State University