College Administration

Administration

Dori Borjesson

Dori Borjesson

dori.borjesson@wsu.edu
509-335-9515

Dean, College of Veterinary Medicine


Timothy Baszler

Timothy Baszler

baszlert@wsu.edu

Exec Director, Washington Animal Disease Diagnostic Laboratory; Assoc Director Disease Surveillance, Paul G. Allen School for Global Health

Chris Boyd

Chris Boyd

christy.boyd@wsu.edu

Chief Operations Officer
Veterinary Teaching Hospital

Kelly A. Brayton

Kelly A. Brayton

kbrayton@wsu.edu

Professor
VMP Chair

Tick-borne pathogens: genomics, transmission biology and microbiome analyses

Scott Bullers

Scott Bullers

bullers@wsu.edu

Director of Veterinary Information Systems

Richard DeBowes

Richard DeBowes

rdebowes@wsu.edu

Professor

Director of Professional Life Skills Development Program

William Dernell

William Dernell

wsdernell@wsu.edu

Professor

Director of External Clinical Training Programs

Raelynn Farnsworth

Raelynn Farnsworth

raelynn@wsu.edu

Professor
Associate Dean of Clinical Programs
Chief Medical Officer, VTH

Small Animal Community Practice
Profile on Hospital site

Samantha S. Gizerian

Samantha S. Gizerian

samantha.gizerian@wsu.edu

Associate Professor; Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education

Marcia Gossard

Marcia Gossard

mgossard@wsu.edu

Director of Communications and Marketing

Michael Griswold

Michael Griswold

mgriswold@wsu.edu

Regents Professor
SMB Director

Lynne Haley

Lynne Haley

lynne_haley@wsu.edu

Senior Director of Development

Tom Kawula

Tom Kawula

tom.kawula@wsu.edu

Professor; Director Paul G. Allen School for Global Health; Director of Graduate Education

Pathogenesis mechanisms and host immunity to intracellular bacterial pathogens

Michelle Martinez

Michelle Martinez

msmartinez@wsu.edu

Director of Administrative Services

Robert H. Mealey

Robert H. Mealey

rmealey@wsu.edu

Chair of Veterinary Clinical Sciences
Director, Animal Health Research Center

Katrina Mealey

Katrina Mealey

kmealey@wsu.edu

Regents Professor

Director of Public Impact Initiatives
Richard L. Ott Endowed Chair in Small Animal Medicine and Research

Lynne Nelson

Lynne Nelson

olnelson@wsu.edu

Professor; Associate Dean for Faculty Programs and Teaching

Cardiology
Profile on Hospital site

Jon Oatley

Jon Oatley

joatley@wsu.edu

Professor
Associate Dean for Research

Atalie Oesch

Atalie Oesch

atalie.oesch@wsu.edu

Events & Development Coordinator

Tina Owen

Tina Owen

tina.owen@wsu.edu

Associate Professor

Small Animal Surgery
Profile on Hospital site

Stacey Poler

Stacey Poler

s.poler@wsu.edu

Director of Admissions

Kevin Snekvik

Kevin Snekvik

ksnek@wsu.edu

Professor; Director of Operations, Pathologist & Aquatic Health Section Head

Diagnostic pathology; diseases of fish and other aquatic animals; comparative immunology

Leslie K. Sprunger

Leslie K. Sprunger

lsprunger@wsu.edu

Professor
Associate Dean for Professional Programs

Julie Watkins

Julie Watkins

jksmith@wsu.edu

Principal Assistant to the Dean


Washington State University