Dean's Office & Administration

Main Office

Mailing Address

College of Veterinary Medicine
PO Box 647010
Washington State University
Pullman, WA 99164-7010

Delivery Address

Dean's Office
College of Veterinary Medicine
Bustad Hall, Room 110, Grimes Way
Pullman, WA 99164-7010

Phone

509-335-9515



Dean's Office and Administrative Staff

Image Not Found

Tessi Fry

tessifry@wsu.edu
509-335-3210

Fiscal Specialist Supervisor - Business Services

Image Not Found

Patricia Haley

phaley@wsu.edu
509-335-5014

Program Administrative Manager - Business Services

Image Not Found

Rachel Halsey

r.halsey@wsu.edu
509-335-6015

Program Coordinator

Image Not Found

Jessica Hoffman

jessica.j.hoffman@wsu.edu
509-335-3116

Fiscal Specialist 1

Image Not Found

Fred Loaiza

floaiza@wsu.edu
509-335-2188

Animal Care Facilities Manager

Michelle Martinez

Michelle Martinez

msmartinez@wsu.edu
509-335-3393

Director of Administrative Services

Image Not Found

Mike Nelson

michael.j.nelson@wsu.edu
509-335-3608

Farmer III

Image Not Found

Dean Nygaard

dean.nygaard@wsu.edu
509-335-3608

Maintenance Mechanic I

Image Not Found

Stacey Poler

s.poler@wsu.edu
509-335-5107

Recruiter

Image Not Found

Courtney Ranck-Copher

c.ranck-copher@wsu.edu
509-335-2624

Office Assistant II

Image Not Found

Julie Watkins

jksmith@wsu.edu
509-335-3064

Principal Asst to the Dean

Image Not Found

Billie Weston

billie.weston@wsu.edu
509-335-2311

BCU Manager

Scott Maloney

Scott Maloney

smaloney@wsu.edu
812-272-1607

Director of Innovation and Private Sector Research Engagement

Image Not Found

Cheryl Mitchell

cherylm@wsu.edu
509-335-2624

Lg. Format Printer & Graphic Design

Abi Alaghappan

Abi Alaghappan

abi.alaghappan@wsu.edu

Application Systems Analyst

Joshua Babcock

Joshua Babcock

joshua.babcock@wsu.edu
509-335-9515

Senior Communications Coordinator

Blake Baker

Blake Baker

blakeb@wsu.edu
509-335-9396

Application Systems Analyst/Developer

Philip Bawn

Philip Bawn

philip.bawn@wsu.edu
509-335-9515

Application Systems Analyst/Developer

Image Not Found

Scott Bullers

bullers@wsu.edu
509-335-4057

Director of Veterinary Information Systems

Bethany Colaprete

Bethany Colaprete


Director of Counseling and Wellness

Christie Cotterill

Christie Cotterill

ccotterill@wsu.edu
206-219-2402

Director of Development

Image Not Found

Nancy Dernell

ndernell@wsu.edu
509-335-8967

Application Systems Analyst/Developer

Caitlin Estalilla

Caitlin Estalilla

caitlin.estalilla@wsu.edu
509-335-1531

Academic Coordinator

Image Not Found

Greg Fehrs

gfehrs@wsu.edu
509-335-3383

Assistant Director

Justin Fischer

Justin Fischer

jfischer@wsu.edu
509-335-0101

Information Systems Manager

Lindsey George

Lindsey George

lindsey.george@wsu.edu

IT Application Development-Entry

Kay Glaser

Kay Glaser

kayann@wsu.edu
509-335-4835

Director of Development

Marcia Gossard

Marcia Gossard

mgossard@wsu.edu
509-335-8242 cell:509-432-4207

Director of Communications and Marketing

Daniel Haley

Daniel Haley

daniel.haley@wsu.edu
509-335-8233

Simulated Client Coordinator

MFA

Lynne Haley

Lynne Haley

lynne_haley@wsu.edu
509-335-5021

Senior Director of Development

Greyson Haug

Greyson Haug

greyson.haug@wsu.edu
509-335-9515

IT Support Technician I

Rheannon Hawkins

Rheannon Hawkins

rdhawkins@wsu.edu
509-335-5001

Web Coordinator

Sue Jacobson

Sue Jacobson

ssjacobson@wsu.edu
(509)-335-3654

Academic Coordinator

Robert Kirkpatrick

Robert Kirkpatrick

cvselrdk@wsu.edu
509-335-9515

Systems Engineer

Image Not Found

Sonny Liaina

sonny_liaina@wsu.edu
509-335-0101

Information Systems Coordinator

Richard Link

Richard Link

rlink@wsu.edu
509-335-9572

Web Project Leader

Rocky Lucas

Rocky Lucas


Counselor

Mustapha Maaz

Mustapha Maaz

m_maaz@wsu.edu
509-335-9407

Application Systems Analyst/Developer

Kristine (KT) McMurray

Kristine (KT) McMurray

kristine.t.mcmurray@wsu.edu
509-335-5099

Program Assistant

Image Not Found

Bob Mitchell

bob_mitchell@wsu.edu
509-335-2624

Multimedia SVCS Coordinator

Henry Moore

Henry Moore

hmoore@wsu.edu
509-335-2625

Photographer II

Skandha Nadarajah

Skandha Nadarajah

skandha.nadarajah@wsu.edu
509-335-9515

IT Support Technician I

Ethan Pickering

Ethan Pickering

ethan.e.pickering@wsu.edu
509-335-5041

Academic Coordinator - Year Three

Abagail Poelstra

Abagail Poelstra


Office Assistant

BS

Charlie Powell

Charlie Powell

charlie_powell@wsu.edu
509-335-7073

SR PR/COM Coordinator Public Information Officer

Carisa Scharnhorst

Carisa Scharnhorst

carisa.scharnhorst@wsu.edu
509-335-9516

Administrative Assistant

Heather Smith

Heather Smith

heather_smith@wsu.edu
509-335-4739

Graphic Designer

Image Not Found

Courtney Stanley

Courtney.stanley@wsu.edu
206-428-3020

Administrative Assistant

Kurt Westensee

Kurt Westensee

kurt@wsu.edu
509-335-2113

Information Systems & Technologies Asst. Director

Anna Wheatley

Anna Wheatley

awheatley@wsu.edu
509-335-5389

Assistant Director of Development


Washington State University