Recognition Awards

Undergraduate Neuroscience Awards

Undergraduate Neuroscience Awards 2012

The Peter A Zornes Memorial Neuroscience Scholarship was awarded to Matthew Landowski and Amanda Feeney. Award details

Matthew Landowski
Matthew Landowski
Amanda Feeney
Kathy Zornes points out some of the Peter Zornes memorial Scholarship information to Amanda Feeney.
Michelle David

Shelby Weeks, Michelle David and Drew Neyens were each given a Neuroscience Endowed Scholarship for the 2012 - 2013 academic year.

Dr. Steve Simasko, director of the Neuroscience Program and Chair of Integrative Physiology and Neuroscience (IPN), awards Michelle David one of three Neuroscience Endowed Scholarships.

Washington State University