Staff Awards

2021 – Staff recognized for dedication to the college

The College of Veterinary Medicine recently recognized staff who have excelled in the performance of their duties, promoted teamwork, and inspired excellence in others at the College’s Outstanding Staff Recognition Awards. Award-winners are nominated by their department and selected by an advisory committee. Individual Awards Carolyn Emerson-Farr, coordinator for the Center for Reproductive Biology School […]

Collage of award winners.

Past WSVMA Awards

Each year, the Washington State Veterinary Medical Association (WSVMA) honor individuals whose service has contributed significantly to the veterinary profession in Washington State.

Past staff awards

The Dr. Gordon H. Keown Award is to “recognize outstanding performance and dedication by a staff member of the Equine Division in providing exemplary care to patients and in supporting the efforts of clinical faculty”. 2014 – Lethea Russell 2013 – Abby Scarlett 2010 – Rachel Jensen 2007 – Teri Olson 2010 Jeanne Jensen, Sponsored […]

Categories: Staff Awards